Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

My Verizon Website - Update Account Managers

2026-10-22 14:56:21.906

My Verizon Website - Update Account Managers

Here's how to add or remove Account Managers via the My Verizon website.
  • Only the Account Owner can add, change or delete an Account Manager.
    Changes to these items may take up to 15 minutes to appear on your account.
  • The maximum number of Account Managers allowed per account is 3.
  • Account Managers are authorized to perform the same transactions as the Account Owner, except for the following:
    • Add, change, or delete account PIN
    • Add, change, or delete other Account Managers
  1. From a web browser, sign in to My Verizon.
  2. From the My Verizon Home page, navigate:
    Account
    Account settings
    Account settings overview
    .
  3. Click
    Assign account managers
    .
  4. From the 'Account managers' section, click
    Edit
    (upper-right).
  5. Do any of the following:
    • Add a Manager:
      1. From the 'Add Account Managers' section, enter or select the appropriate info then click
        Add Manager
        (at the bottom):
        • First name
        • Last name
        • Mobile number
          Click the
          Dropdown menu
          Dropdown icon then select the applicable mobile number or 'Add name only'.
          Mobile number must be selected for My Verizon Online access.
        • Email address
          Only available if a mobile number is selected.
      2. Review the Terms and Conditions then click
        Continue
        .
      3. If prompted, select a verification option (e.g., mobile number, email, etc.) then click
        Send
        then follow the prompts on the selected device to allow the change.
    • Delete a Manager:
      1. From the 'Current Account Managers' section, click
        Remove
        located to the right of the appropriate account manager's info.
      2. Review the message then click
        Remove
        to confirm.