Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

Digital Secure App (Apple iOS) - Upgrade Subscription

2026-10-22 14:57:48.402

Digital Secure App (Apple iOS) - Upgrade Subscription

Here's how to upgrade your subscription for the Digital Secure app your Android device.
Upgrading to the Premium service includes the following for your Apple® iOS device:
  • Secure VPN
  • Identity Protection
  • Identity Restoration
  • Security Advisor
  • Security Center
  • Multi-device protection including:
    • Android™ smartphones and tablets
    • Windows® and Mac® computers

Subscribe for the First Time

  1. Open the Digital Secure app on your device.
  2. To continue, review the Terms & Conditions and app permissions needed then tap
    Accept
    .
  3. If prompted, review the required permissions then tap
    Allow permissions
    .
  4. From the 'Choose the plan that right for you' screen, select one of the following then tap
    Activate
    (at the bottom):
    • Digital Secure account level
    • Digital Secure line level
    • Digital Secure basic
To cancel the Premium service subscription, uninstall the app.

Upgrade Subscription

If you're signed up for a single line and want to add Digital Secure to all of the eligible devices (up to 12 devices), you can change your subscription to cover your entire account by sending a download link via email or SMS.
  1. Open the Digital Secure app on your device.
  2. From the Dashboard tab, scroll down to ‘Protect More Devices’ then tap
    Protect Devices
    .
    Protect devices
  3. From the ‘Send a download link to protect another device’ screen, tap
    Send link
    .
  4. Select one of your devices messaging apps (iMessage, Gmail, etc.) to send a message with the link.
  5. Open the email or SMS on the device you want to protect then download Digital Secure.
To cancel the Premium service subscription, uninstall the app.