Apple iPad - Reset Location Warnings
Here's how to reset your iPad's location warnings to the default settings.
Certain apps send location warnings to request access to your location (e.g., Camera, Compass, Maps, etc.); your choices of 'Allow' or 'Don't Allow' are saved for future use.
Performing the steps below resets location warnings to factory defaults.
- From a Home screen on your Apple® iPad®, navigate: .If unavailable, navigate: .
- TapReset Location & Privacy.
- If prompted, enter your passcode.
- TapReset.