Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

ORBIC JOY - Link / Unlink Contacts

2026-10-22 19:38:59.178

ORBIC JOY - Link / Unlink Contacts

Here's how to link or unlink duplicate contacts in your ORBIC JOY.
  • The Contacts app on your ORBIC® JOY uses an intelligent merge feature to combine contact info from various sources (Gmail™ , Microsoft® Exchange, Facebook®, new entries, etc.).
  • To correct contact info joined in error, you can edit, delete, or undo changes to contacts.

Link Contacts

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up to display all apps.
  2. Tap
    Contacts
    Contacts icon.
  3. Tap and hold the first contact then tap other contacts to be linked.
    Selected when a checkmark is present.
  4. Tap the
    Link Contact icon
    Link icon (upper-right).

Undo Changes to Contacts (Unlink)

  1. From a Home screen, touch and swipe up to display all apps.
  2. Tap
    Contacts
    Contacts icon.
  3. Tap one of the contacts that is linked, then tap the
    Menu icon
    Menu icon (upper-right).
  4. Tap
    View linked contacts
    .
  5. Tap
    UNLINK
    .
  6. Tap
    UNLINK
    to confirm.