Apple iPhone - Reset Location Warnings
Here's how to reset your saved location settings on your iPhone.
Certain apps send "location warnings" to request access to your location (e.g., Camera, Compass, Maps, etc.); your choices of 'Allow' or 'Don't Allow' are saved for future use.
Performing a 'Reset Location Warnings' resets location warnings to factory defaults.
- From a Home screen on your Apple® iPhone®, navigate: .If an app isn't available on your Home screen, swipe left to access the App Library.If unavailable, navigate: .
- TapResetthen tapReset Location & Privacy.
- If prompted, enter your passcode.
- TapReset Settings.